La Casa Del Habano

DIE CASA DEL HABANO

The Casa del Habano is a franchise business of Corporación Habanos S.A in Cuba. Together the Casas form a network of specialist shops. Currently there are 135 of these specialists in around 50 countries. The Casas sell exclusively products of Habanos S.A.. Besides cigars this includes also cigarillos and luxurious accessories. The first Casa in the world was opened in Cancun, Mexico in 1990.

GUARANTEE

The Casas guarantee the aficionados not only the authenticity of the products which are stored under perfect conditions, but also offer a complete range of the available Habanos brands and vitolas. The Casas obtain these products from the official importer of the respective country (except from Cuba where the Casas are directly supplied by Habanos S.A.).

PHILOSOPHY

The Casas not only provide the perfect location for the sale of Habanos products, they also offer certain specialities and rarities which are not available anywhere else. Also they are the first place to sell new products. Expert staff navigate the aficionados through the world of Habanos, starting with the right choice and up to detailed information about the origins of these « jewels »

In Switzerland there are three Casas del Habano: in Basel, Zürich, Lugano

Age Verification

Tobacco products are stimulants reserved for adults only. It is commonly known that smoking is a general risk factor for the development of illnesses and that it can be difficult to quit smoking.

The usage of certain areas of this website which are related to the consumption of tobacco is therefore reserved for visitors who are adults according to the legal provisions of their respective country.

With its content and information about products and assortments this website is primarily addressed to Swiss consumers.

La Casa Del Habano

DIE CASA DEL HABANO

Die Casa del Habano ist ein Franchise-Unternehmen von Corporación Habanos S.A in Kuba. Die Casas bilden international ein Netz von Fachgeschäften. Momentan existieren 135 dieser Geschäfte in rund 50 Ländern rund um den Globus. In den Casas werden ausschliesslich Produkte von Habanos S.A. verkauft. Dazu zählen neben den Zigarren und Cigarillos auch edle Accessoires. Die weltweit erste Casa del Habano entstand 1990 in Cancun, Mexico.

GARANTIE

Die Casas garantieren dem Aficionado nicht nur die Authentizität der Produkte, gelagert unter perfekten Bedingungen, sondern bieten ausserdem ein vollständiges Sortiment an Habanos-Marken und -Formaten. Die Casas beziehen (außer in Kuba, wo Habanos S.A. die Casas natürlich direkt beliefert) ihre Produkte über die jeweiligen Exklusivimporteure der Länder.

PHILOSOPHIE

Die Casas bieten nicht nur den perfekten Raum für den Verkauf von Habanos, sie führen ausserdem bestimmte Habanos-Spezialitäten und -Raritäten, die sonst nicht im Fachhandel erhältlich sind. Neue Produkte sind dort immer zuerst erhältlich. Fachkundiges Personal in den Casas begleitet den Geniesser auf dem Weg durch die Welt der Habanos, angefangen über die richtige Wahl bis hin zu Informationen über die Entstehung dieser „Juwele“.

In der Schweiz existieren heute drei Casas del Habano: in Basel, Zürich und Lugano.

Altersprüfung

Tabakwaren sind Genussmittel für Erwachsene. Es ist allgemein bekannt, dass Rauchen ein Risikofaktor für die Entstehung von Krankheiten ist, und dass es schwer fallen kann, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören.

Die Nutzung von Bereichen dieser Webseite, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Genuss von Tabak stehen, ist daher Besuchern vorbehalten, die nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ihres jeweiligen Landes volljährig sind.

Diese Website richtet sich mit seinen Inhalten, Produkt- und Sortimentsinformationen an Schweizer Konsumenten.